Friends Forever

Standard
BABIES by Rachee36
BABIES, a photo by Rachee36 on Flickr.

everyone needs at least one friend in their life who is always there to remind you what a gift true friendship is

About Rachael LaRochelle

My name is Rachael and I am loving being a student for the first time in my life because I finally figured out "what I want to be when I grow up!!!". After having the pleasure of working as a para educator in Special Education classrooms all over the County of Ventura, I decided that I wanted to teach Special Education. I love the education program at La Verne and I especially love that I am a part of a cohort!! My boyfriend and I have lived together for 2 years now. His son is with us half of the time and he is growing into a little man right in front of my eyes!! Life is very busy for me right now and I am enjoying every second of it ;-)

Leave a Reply

